Program Committee

Festival 2020 Program Committee members:

  • Brianna Higgins, Disabilities Resource Network of BC (DRNBC)
  • Deloris Piper, Post secondary Communication Access Services (PCAS)/Disabilities Resource Network of BC (DRNBC)
  • Emily Schudel, Educational Technology Users Group (ETUG)
  • Farhad Dastur, Kwantlen Polytechnic University
  • Garth Manning, Vancouver Community College
  • Isabeau Iqbal, UBC Vancouver
  • Josie Gray, BCcampus
  • Leva Lee, BCcampus
  • Sophia Palahicky, Royal Roads University/BC Teaching & Learning Council (BCTLC)

Stay up-to-date on all things Festival by subscribing to the BCcampus newsletter